Upcoming Events

Dates Events Locations
Monday, March 19 – Wellness Challenge 2018 begins!
March 19 Kickoff Meeting at 4:30 pm
 Gym
TBD Happy Hour Walk to Bogey’s Pub & Grill – Bay Meadows Golf Club (2.4 round trip)
TBD Happy Hour Walk to The Heron at Hiland – Hiland Park Country Club (2.4 round trip)
April 5 (Thurs) Blood Drive – on campus
April 21 (Sat) Rotary 5K participant ($25 registration fee)
Rotarty 5K volunteer
 

 

Group Exercise – Yoga
March 19 – May 2
(Mon/Wed)
Join us for Group Yoga every Monday at 4:15 pm, and every Wednesday at 12:45 pm. Gym 20
Group Exercise – Small Group Training
March 21 – May 4
(Wed & Fri)
Join us for Total Body Blast every Wednesday and Friday at 12:00 pm Fitness Center
March 21 – May 4
(Wed & Fri)
Join us for Glute Core Combo every Wednesday and Friday at 1:15 pm Fitness Center
Mindfulness/Meditation Group
March 19 (Mon)
March 26 (Mon)
April 2 (Mon)
April 9 (Mon)
April 16 (Mon)
April 23 (Mon)
April 30 (Mon)
Join us for relaxing mindfulness and meditation Mondays from 1:00 – 2:00 pm. Dearlove 209
Soul Line Dance
April 5 – May 10 Join us for Soul Line Dance – Movin’ and Groovin’ starting April 5 through May 10, from 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm ($59 class fee)
Sunday, May 6 — Wellness Challenge 2018 ends!
TBD Wellness Closing Ceremony